Our Staff

David Noe
General Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
dnoe@rev-a-shelf.com

 

Eddie Chappel
Western Sales Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
eddiec@rev-a-shelf.com

Pat Carrico
Eastern Sales Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
pcarrico @rev-a-shelf.com

 

Mike Marcum
Western Regional Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
mmarcum@rev-a-shelf.com

Tom Evey
Great Lakes Regional Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
tevey@rev-a-shelf.com

 

Mike Jones
Mid-West Territory Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
mikej@rev-a-shelf.com

Michael Stubblefield
Western Lighting Business Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
mstubblefield@rev-a-shelf.com

 

Bryant Chappel
Southwestern Territory Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
bchappel@rev-a-shelf.com

Scott Hills
Mid Atlantic Territory Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
shills@rev-a-shelf.com

 

Tom Atkins
Eastern Lighting Business Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
tatkins@rev-a-shelf.com

Jason Blais
New England Territory Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
jblais@rev-a-shelf.com

 

Ryan Cookish
Eastern Canada Territory Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
rcookish@rev-a-shelf.com

Tom Senke
Northeast Regional Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
tsenke@rev-a-shelf.com

 

Chris Heronemus
Western Territory Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
cheronemus@rev-a-shelf.com

Dale Potter
Midwest Lighting Business Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
dpotter@rev-a-shelf.com

 

Wayne Robinson
Western Canada Territory Manager

P: (778) 229-7915
F: (502) 491-2215
wrobinson@rev-a-shelf.com

Dave Aitchison
New York City Territory Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
daitchison@rev-a-shelf.com

 

Dave Hall
OEM Sales Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
davehall@rev-a-shelf.com

Rob Jenkins
Director of OEM Sales and Marketing

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
rjenkins@rev-a-shelf.com