David Noe
General Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
dnoe@rev-a-shelf.com

 

Eddie Chappel
Western Sales Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
eddiec@rev-a-shelf.com

Pat Carrico
Eastern Sales Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
pcarrico@rev-a-shelf.com

 

Mike Marcum
Rocky Mountain Regional Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
mmarcum@rev-a-shelf.com

Tom Evey
Great Lakes Regional
Manager


P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
tevey@rev-a-shelf.com

 

Mike Jones
Mid-West Regional
Manager


P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
mikej@rev-a-shelf.com

Larry Gray
Southeast Sales Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
lgray@rev-a-shelf.com

 

Michael Stubblefield
Western Lighting Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
mstubblefield@rev-a-shelf.com

Scott Hills
Northeast Territory Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
shills@rev-a-shelf.com

 

Bryant Chappel
Southwestern Territory Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
bchappel@rev-a-shelf.com

Joe Tynik
New England Territory
Sales Manager


P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
jtynik@rev-a-shelf.com

 

Kurt A. Johnson
OEM Program Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
kjohnson@rev-a-shelf.com

Tom Atkins
Eastern Lighting Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
tatkins@rev-a-shelf.com