Rev-A-Shelf International





For any inquiries concerning
Rev-A-Shelf international business, including distribution or agent opportunities, please contact:

Mr. Marco Capuano
Director of International Business
Cell: + 1 502 648-1224
Office: + 1 502 292-4006
Email:
mcapuano@rev-a-shelf.com

Europe
Emuca Group:
Germany/Austria/Switzerland:
Fr. Erika Pold
+39 0498702800
erika.pold@emuca.com
United Kingdom:
Mr. Andrew Marlow
+44 01268530674
andrew.marlow@emuca.com
Portugal:
Ms. Marisa Paulino
+35 1211203940
marisa.paulino@emuca.com
Italy:
Mr. Tommaso Trento
+39 049 8702800
tommaso.trento@emuca.com

France:
Mr. Nicolas Catry
+33 0249880735
nicolas.catry@emuca.com

Spain:
Ms. Concha Fabregues
+34 961667019
concha.fabregues@emuca.com
  Other European countries:
  Mr. Carlos Flores
   +39 0498702800
  carlos.flores@emuca.com

Central America and Caribbean Islands

Aruba:
Glen Marugg
Frankrijkstraat 10, Oranjestad, ARUBA
T: +(297) 583-8373 | F: +(297) 583-7166
gmarugg@officesystemsaruba.com


Guatemala
:
Saxs
Karen Mejia 
karen@saxs.com.gt
http://www.saxs.com.gt/
Tel. 502 2326 2828

Puerto Rico:
Martinez Arias
Carr. 829 Km 4.7
Bo. Buena Vista
Bayamon P.R. 00957 

martinezarias@prtc.net
http://www.martinezarias.com
Tel. (787) 799-2487
Tel. (787) 797-3071
Fax: (787) 730-3310

Mexico:
Acabados & Superficies 
Eduardo Halpern K. 
eduardo.halpern@acabadosysuperficies.mx
http://www.acabadosysuperficies.mx/
Phone: (55) 19516443

NH Building 
Carlos Moriel 
carlos@mhexport.com
www.mhexport.com
Phone USA 915-217-7627

Organization MZ; SA de CV
Carmen Haugen
E-mail: mzadmon@infinitummail.com
Phone: (55) 5271-4840, (55) 5271-5150